This website uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to their use. You can choose to change your browser’s cookie settings and delete cookies at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Get Involved

Get Involved

Donation Information

A performance can bring a child happiness, but more than that, it can offer courage in growing up and a glimpse of the limitless potential of the future.

To spread these seeds of hope far and wide, the Paperwindmill Cultural Foundation has started three major social initiatives that need your enthusiastic support in the form of donations and sponsorship to make the dreams a part of our reality. If you are willing and able to support, you can select the respective initiative links below to learn more.

368 Townships Children’s Art

Anti-Drugs for Teens Theatre

Countryside Arts Truck

Join Paperwindmill

In every era, there are those trying different ways to move society forward with love and care. In the spirit of Don Quixote, Paperwindmill hopes to accompany children in growing up with the arts, so that in breaking into smiles of all sizes, the love and dreams of all may flourish.

Whether you pull words into stories, have a deep love for a special piece of land, or desire to devote to these efforts, we invite you to join us and strengthen the force of this dream of spreading the seeds of art through the winds to every corner of Taiwan!

Download and complete the Volunteer Application Form below and send it to us via e-mail or fax at (02) 2394-9904 and Paper Windmill will be in touch shortly!

為提供您更好的網站體驗,紙風車文教基金會官網採用Cookies網站分析技術,若繼續瀏覽代表同意使用,您可隨時通過網路瀏覽器設定更改並刪除Cookies來取消使用。更多說明請參考隱私權政策。

我要行動

我要行動

捐款資訊

一場的表演,能帶給台下的孩子快樂,更能帶給他們面對長大的勇氣、看見無限可能的未來。

為讓希望的種子散播更廣,紙風車文教基金會目前發起的三大公益工程計畫,皆需要您的熱心捐款贊助,一同讓夢成真。若您有捐款意願,可點選以下連結至各公益工程獨立捐款專區瞭解詳情喔。

紙風車368鄉鎮市區
兒童藝術工程

紙風車青少年
反毒戲劇工程

紙風車臺灣
鄉村卡車藝術工程

加入紙風車

每個時代,總有人試著用不同的行動來改變社會,讓我們的生活能帶著「愛與關懷」向前邁進,紙風車希望能以唐吉軻德的精神用藝術陪伴孩子長大,讓每張綻開的大小笑顏,不斷長出愛與夢想。

如果您會寫文章、如果您熱愛一直心心念念的土地、如果您願意付出成為讓紙風車力量更加強大的植夢人,歡迎加入紙風車,將藝術種子隨風散佈於臺灣各角落!

即刻下載「志工申請表」,填寫後將表格e-mail或傳真到(02) 2394-9904,紙風車將儘快與您聯絡!